live, laugh, love! ;)

http://www.extremetech.com/extreme/95075-spintronics-and-straintronics-may-power-future-ultra-low-power-electronics

Spintronics and strantronics ;D

I would say “faith in humanity restored”, but faith is made up of the combined effort of a lot of people. :) So… I’d say this for now– there are good people in the world. :)

Comments on: "stuff that will shape the world :)" (2)

  1. Haha I like Lindsey’s violin playing, I listened to her music after watching the starships covered by Megan Nicole and Lindsey xD Oh her dancing is very cool also :P I believe the spintronics and strantronics are parts of quantum computers, which currently can at most compute 3*5=15

  2. Haha I like Lindsey’s violin playing, I listened to her music after watching the starships covered by Megan Nicole and Lindsey xD Oh her dancing is very cool also :P I believe the spintronics and strantronics are parts of quantum computers, which currently can at most compute 3*5=15, hopefully we get to use these computers in future

Leave a Reply

