live, laugh, love! ;)

4,765km away? No problem!! ;D

hahaha the night’s silence broken by my peals of laughter as I talk to my friend in Bhutan. Ironically, not the friend I met, but her 24 year old sister! ;) They stay in a farm!!! A REAL HUGE FARM and their cash crop is potato~ *reminds me of the despicable me song na na na na banana. potato naaa!” i’ve always wanted to go!

yay :D i don’t know how my question about our geog case study on bhutan’s ecotourism and gross national happiness came to this but it’s so exciting! 2 friendly spirits combined :) can’t wait till my jordan friend replies! i’m like grand central station trololol ;)

Leave a Reply

