live, laugh, love! ;)

Cyber-bullying.

I will be making a passionate, dramatic speech about “the need for zero tolerance of cyber-bullying” to a panel on Monday (for 20% of my English marks, yes)… But below all my fanciful words and flowery language, is a very stark truth that these bombastic paragraphs can’t hide, shouldn’t hide.

While doing research in preparation for the question-and-answer segment of my speech, I came across this article, again. We did the first page of that piece for an English compre once, but I read the full article this time.

http://www.rollingstone.com/culture/news/kiki-kannibal-the-girl-who-played-with-fire-20110415

I’ll refrain from commenting now, because I don’t quite have the time; so I’ll leave you with this intense, thought-provoking tale first. Drop your comment?  Till later! ;)

Leave a Reply

