live, laugh, love! ;)

Random4

hefting a 16kg ball-like thing around’s surprisingly more fun than it looks. ;D gym training today was fun! as fun as working out can get anyway. (; I enjoyed talking to the trainer though he’s from around yogjakarta!! everyone seems to know where it is but me– must do a bit o’ research about all my country destinations soon eep. well whatever good it did to menguatkan otot-otot saya not sure how much it did to my brain omg ><

one day I really wanna hide away from all my texts and phone calls and work and just spend some time with people I love. So much easier said than done but– One Day :)

which reminds me of that conversation I had with this taxi driver a while back. it was

Leave a Reply

